Products

Advantages of Rubber Rinse

Rubber surface offers a multitude of benefits and offers an alternative to concrete and asphalt.

Durable

The rubber is very malleable and therefore resistant to temperature changes. Does not discolour or crack and resist chlorine, salt and calcium.

Ecological

The rubber coating is made from 100% recycled tires. This unique product reduces CO2 emissions without using big machinery.

Secure

Rubber paving has anti-slip properties that help to limit the risk of injury.

Innovative rubber surfacing technology

Your asphalt cracked or faded? Do you have gravel and pick it up every year on the grass? Your pool deck is cracked and uneven and you need a refresh on your outdoor surfaces? Ecoflex Paving has the solution for you!

Ecoflex Paving is an ecological paving company offering an ideal alternative to asphalt. Rubber flooring is an environmentally friendly product made from 100% recycled tires.

Eco Paving is an environmentally friendly coating that adheres perfectly to any surface of gravel, concrete, cracked asphalt or paving stones. This innovative and durable product, offering a minimum of 5-year warranty against cracking, greatly reduces the costs and risks of ground movement by preventing the surface from being removed. Existing for more than 20 years in Western Canada, the blend of 100% recycled tires with our polyurethane binder gives a high performance resistance and has a minimum lifespan of 30 years. The rubber coating allows to make large surface without major joint, will not be damaged by the oil, will not discolor with the years and therefore will require no maintenance or sealant. With a drying time of 24-48h, ecological paving also reduces CO2 emissions using no major machinery

Learn More

Available colours

The rubber coating is offered in several colours. The combination of several colours provides a textured effect.

Applications

A rubber floor covering can be installed on multiple surfaces such as asphalt, epoxy, wood, steel, aluminum or even stone.

Free Estimate

Ecoflex Paving can provide you with a Free estimate regarding your paving solution. Unlike concrete and asphalt, Ecoflex Paving offers a 5-year warranty on products, against cracking and we support a warranty on all applications of our workers, from the date of execution of the work of this contract.

Fast and flexible financing
Thank you. The Mailman is on His Way :)
Sorry, don't know what happened. Try later :(
Ask for a price from our toll free number: 1-855-732-9268

Produits

Avantages du Rêvetement de Caoutchouc

Une surface de sol en caoutchouc offre une multitude d’avantages et permet une alternative au béton et à l’asphalte.

Durable

Le caoutchouc est très malléable donc résiste aux changements de température. Ne décolore pas, ne fissure pas et résiste au chlore, au sel et au calcium.

Écologique

Le revêtement de caoutchouc est fait à base de pneus recyclés à 100 %. Ce produit unique permet de réduire les émissions de CO2 en utilisant aucune grosse machinerie.

Sécuritaire

Le pavage en caoutchouc a des propriétés antidérapantes qui aident à limiter le risque de blessures.

Une technologie innovante de pavage en caoutchouc

Votre asphalte a crevassé ou pâli ? Vous avez du gravier et vous le ramassez chaque année sur le gazon ? Votre tour de piscine est fissuré et dénivelé et vous avez besoin d’un rafraîchissement sur vos surfaces extérieures ? Pavage Ecoflex a la solution pour vous !

Pavage Ecoflex est une entreprise en pavage écologique offrant une alternative idéale à l’asphalte. Le revêtement de sol de caoutchouc est un produit écologique fait à base de pneus recyclés à 100 %.

L’éco pavage est un revêtement écologique qui adhère parfaitement à n’importe quelle surface que ce soit du gravier, du béton, de l’asphalte fissuré ou du pavé-unis. Ce produit innovateur et durable, offrant des garanties minimums de 5 ans contre la fissuration, permet de réduire énormément les coûts et les risques de mouvement de sol en empêchant d’enlever la surface présente. Existant depuis plus de 20 ans dans l’ouest canadien, le mélange de pneus recyclés à 100%avec notre liant à base de polyuréthane donne une résistance ultra performante et a une durée de vie minimum de 30 ans. Le revêtement de caoutchouc permet de faire de grande surface sans trace de jointure majeure, ne sera pas abîmé par l’huile, ne décolorera pas avec les années et donc ne nécessitera aucun entretien ou scellant. Avec un temps de séchage de 24-48h, le pavage écologique réduit aussi l’émission de c02 en utilisant aucune grosse machinerie.

En savoir plus

Couleurs disponibles

Le revêtement de caoutchouc est offert en plusieurs couleurs unies. La combinaison de plusieurs couleurs procure un effet texturé.

Applications

Un revêtement de sol en caoutchouc peut être installé sur une multitude de surfaces telles que l’asphalte, l’époxy, le bois, l’acier, l’aluminium ou même de la pierre.

Estimation Gratuite

Pavage Ecoflex peut vous fournir une estimation des coûts en ce qui concerne votre solution de pavage. Contrairement au béton et à l’asphalte, Pavage Ecoflex offre une garantie de 5 ans sur les produits, contre la fissuration et nous soutenons une garantie sur toutes les applications de nos ouvriers, à partir de la date de l’exécution des travaux du présent contrat.

Financement rapide et flexible
Thank you. The Mailman is on His Way :)
Sorry, don't know what happened. Try later :(
Demandez un prix depuis notre numéro sans frais: 1-855-732-9268